Monday, 6 March 2017


Grab yourself a FREE copy of the first chapter of my award-winning novel Glastonbury from today. Glastonbury won the Preditor's & Editors Best Mystery Novel Award 2010, and is available in both Kindle and paperback editions. Get your free sample from Glastonbury - Instafreebie

Hidden in the shadows of Glastonbury Tor lies an ancient secret. After being hired by millionaire Malcolm Capshaw to search for a fabled artifact, Joe Cutler and his team from Strata Survey Systems are drawn into a web of lies, murder and betrayal. 

The artifact is revealed to be bogus, and the real purpose of their search is slowly exposed. A menacing presence, in the form of an old London crime family, displays an unusual interest in the events in the ancient town where Christianity laid its roots in England. 

There, aided by the enigmatic professor Lucius Doberman, Joe and his team must solve the mystery of Glastonbury before the sinister historian Walter Graves makes the discovery that could cost him and the whole team their lives. 

A mind-bending mystery for fans of The Da Vinci Code and Angels & Demons, Glastonbury is a gripping story from bestselling author Brian L. Porter.

Buy the complete book at Glastonbury

No comments:

Post a Comment